

Heidi Fagre and Laura McCoy are endorsed locally for Green Bay School Board. Don't forget to vote on Tuesday, April 4th!

MADISON - Wisconsin Progress is proud to announce it's final round of endorsements for the Spring 2017 elections.



Congratulations to all the endorsed candidates, we look forward to helping you all cross the finish line in the final days of your campaign!

Don't forget to vote on Tuesday, April 4th!

Green Bay:

Heidi Fagre - Green Bay School Board

Laura McCoy - Green Bay School Board

Statewide:

Tori Jennings - Stevens Point City Council

Friday, 31 March 2017 16:33 - Last Updated Saturday, 01 April 2017 11:23

Written by Wisconsin Progress

Mary McComb - Stevens Point City Council Thornton Albertz - Fond Du Lac City Council Ryan Sorenson - Sheboygan City Council Marcelo Garcia - Neenah School Board Kyle Whelton - Sheboygan School Board Abigail Lowery - Deforest Village Board Sarah Gaskell - Verona City Council Lisa Reeves - Stoughton City Council Matt Biren - Altoona City Council Tommy Enright - Amherst Town Board Steven Schmelzing - Glendale City Council

Wisconsin Progress Releases Full List of Endorsements for Tuesday, April 4th Written by Wisconsin Progress Friday, 31 March 2017 16:33 - Last Updated Saturday, 01 April 2017 11:23 Laura Gapske - Superior School Board Gaile Schwickrath - Platteville School Board Matt Zielinski - Platteville School Board Zackary Jacobs - Kenosha School Board Sean Downing - River Falls City Council Diane Odeen - River Falls City Council Ramona Gunter - River Falls School Board Emily Berry - Shorewood School Board Susan Bickford - Sparta School Board Dan Raasch - Oconomowoc School Board

Dorothy Chaney - Marshfield School Board

Leanne Wied - Elmbrook School Board

Written by Wisconsin Progress Friday, 31 March 2017 16:33 - Last Updated Saturday, 01 April 2017 11:23 Amy Dailey - Stevens Point School Board Lee Leng Xiong - DC Everest School Board Meleesa Johnson - Stevens Point City Council Arlene Siss - Platteville School Board Jeff Birmingham - Greendale Village Board Andrea Marcks - Hortonville School Board Joyce Hall - Hudson City Council Heather Loghelin - Hudson School Board Carolyn Clow - McFarland Village Board Daniel Paulson - Menomonie School Board

Heather Klanderman - Menomonie School Board

Written by Wisconsin Progress Friday, 31 March 2017 16:33 - Last Updated Saturday, 01 April 2017 11:23 Scottie Ard - New Richmond City Council Cathy Leaf - North Hudson Village Board Jenna Jacobson - Oregon Village Board Jake Krause - Oshkosh City Council Christina Krasovich - Pewaukee School Board Erin Gonnerman - Two Rivers City Council Pablo Muirhead - Shorewood School Board Paru Shah - Shorewood School Board Mary Kneeebone - Stevens Point City Council Steven Jackson - Stoughton School Board Jonathon Coughlin - Stoughton School Board

Emily Lindsay - Sun Prairie City Council

Written by Wisconsin Progress Friday, 31 March 2017 16:33 - Last Updated Saturday, 01 April 2017 11:23

Paula Phillips - Milwaukee School Board

Tina Dondajeski - Cudahy School Board

Keith Pugh - Marshfield School Board

Shaun Morrow - Stevens Point City Council

Kerry Kincaid - Eau Claire City Council

Arvina Martin - Madison City Council

Jennifer Fager - Eau Claire School Board

Bradley Campbell - Madison City Council